Tony Abbott

Anthony John Abbott (born 4 November 1957) is an Australian politician who was the 28th Prime Minister of Australia from 2013 to 2015, and was leader of the Liberal Party from 2009 to 2015.

He has been the Member of Parliament for Warringah since 1994.

External links

© 2017 SoundHistoria.    All rights reserved.